EDITORS

Zeynep F. Altun

Scientific content, web design, images and artwork of of the hermaphrodite zaltun@aecom.yu.edu

David H. Hall

Scientific content, glossary of worm anatomy hall@aecom.yu.edu

David H. Hall Zeynep F. Altun

CONTRIBUTORS

Laura Herndon

Scientific content-dauer larva, glossary of worm anatomy lherndon@aecom.yu.edu

Carolyn Norris

Scientific content-embryo

Carolyn Norris Laura Herndon

Robyn Lints

Scientific content, images and artwork of the male anatomy rlints@mail.bio.tamu.edu

Maurice Volaski

Management of Linux server and the Wormatlas web site. mvolaski@aecom.yu.edu

Christopher Crocker

Artwork and image design. ccrocker@aecom.yu.edu


FORMER CONTRIBUTORS

Huawei Weng

Image archiving and communications. hweng@aecom.yu.edu

Constantinos Polydorou

Slidable worm Wormviewer and Wormtiler applets.

Thomas Boulin

HTML conversion of published literature on worm anatomy. tb296@columbia.edu

Yusuf Karabey

HTML conversion of published literature on worm anatomy.